Alleluia! We're open again!

Holy Communion

Location: 
St George's, West End
Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 104 times except Sun Oct 03 2021, Sun Oct 10 2021, Sun Nov 07 2021, Sun Dec 05 2021.
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 09:00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 09:00
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 09:00
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 09:00
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 09:00
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 09:00
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 09:00
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 09:00
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 09:00
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 09:00
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 09:00
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 09:00
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, December 25, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, February 26, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, March 5, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, March 26, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, April 2, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, April 9, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, April 16, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, April 23, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, April 30, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, May 7, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, May 14, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, May 21, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, May 28, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, June 4, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, June 11, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, June 18, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, June 25, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, July 2, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, July 9, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, July 16, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, July 23, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, July 30, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, August 6, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, August 13, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, August 20, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, August 27, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, September 3, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, September 10, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, September 17, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, September 24, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, October 1, 2023 - 09:00
Event Type: