Toddlers' Praise

Every Tuesday at 10.30am in Christ Church. Toddlers’ Praise runs weekly in line with school term times. 

Led by Jan Sayer, an active church member with 30+ years of pre-school and primary teaching experience at all levels.  All are welcome from our church community and beyond for fun and frolics. Totally free with light refreshments provided for children and grown-ups. 

Do come and join us in church for a happy gathering of pre-school children, parents and carers. Feel free to just turn-up.

Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 104 times except Tue Feb 16 2016, Tue Mar 22 2016, Tue Mar 29 2016, Tue Apr 05 2016, Tue May 31 2016, Tue Jul 19 2016, Tue Jul 26 2016, Tue Aug 02 2016, Tue Aug 09 2016, Tue Aug 16 2016, Tue Aug 23 2016, Tue Aug 30 2016, Tue Sep 06 2016, Tue Sep 13 2016, Tue Sep 20 2016, Tue Dec 13 2016, Tue Dec 20 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Tue Jan 03 2017, Tue Feb 14 2017, Tue Apr 04 2017, Tue Apr 11 2017, Tue May 30 2017, Tue Jul 18 2017, Tue Jul 25 2017, Tue Aug 01 2017, Tue Aug 08 2017, Tue Aug 15 2017, Tue Aug 22 2017, Tue Aug 29 2017, Tue Sep 05 2017, Tue Sep 12 2017, Tue Sep 19 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:30
Event Type: