Alleluia! We're open again!

Who's Who

 

Ministry Team

 

The Revd Darren McCallig

Rector

Tel: 01372 461088

Email: rector@esherparish.org.uk

  

Dave Whymark

 

Dave Whymark

School Chaplain and Youth Worker

Tel: 07535 611578

Email: davewhymark@aol.com

 

The Venerable David Gerrard

Honorary Assistant Priest

Tel: 01372 467295

Email: david.gerrard@btinternet.com

 

The Revd Jonathan Andrew

Honorary Assistant Priest

Tel: 01372 479776

Email: jandrewesher@hotmail.com

 

Parish Administrator

 

 

Melanie Williams

Tel: 01372 462282

Email: office@esherparish.org.uk

 

Churchwardens

 

 

Sandra Argent

Tel: 07973 909152

Email: sargent@mcguirewoods.com

Helen Coulson

Tel: 07506 701454

Email: helen.coulson@icloud.com

 

 

Music Team

 

Stuart Whatton

 

Stuart Whatton

Director of Music

Tel: 07816 011621

Email: s.m.whatton.01@cantab.net

 

Keith Howell-Jones

Assistant Organist

Tel: 07540 066222

Email: keith.howelljones@gmail.com

Oliver Macfarlane

Associate Organist

Email: oliver.macfarlane42@gmail.com