Who's Who

Ministry Team



The Revd Darren McCallig

Tel: 01372 461 088

Email: rector@esherparish.org.uk


Dave Whymark


Mr Dave Whymark

School Chaplain and Youth Worker

Tel: 07535611578

Email: davewhymark@aol.com


The Venerable David Gerrard

Permission to Officiate

Tel: 01372 467295

Email: david.gerrard@btinternet.com


Parish Administrator



Melanie Williams

Tel: 01372 462282

Email: office@esherparish.org.uk





Ms Sandra Argent

Tel: 07973 909152

Email: sargent@mcguirewoods.com

Helen Coulson

Tel: 07506 701454

Email: helen.coulson@icloud.com






Mr Stuart Whatton

Director of Music

Tel: 020 7708 2238

Email: s.m.whatton.01@cantab.net


Mr Keith Howell-Jones

Assistant Organist

Tel: 07540 066222

Email: keith.howelljones@gmail.com