Alleluia! We're open again!

Holy Communion

Location: 
St George's, West End Lane, West End, Esher
Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sun Dec 27 2020 except Sun Nov 08 2020, Sun Nov 22 2020, Sun Dec 06 2020, Sun Dec 20 2020. Also includes Sun Dec 13 2020, Sun Dec 27 2020.
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 09:00
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 09:00
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 09:00
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 09:00
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 09:00
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 09:00
Event Type: