Youth Group

The Youth Group meets on Sundays, 6pmĀ to 7.45pm, at Esher Church School. We welcome all children who are Year 5 and above. Please contact the Parish Office if you require more information.

Location: 
Esher Church School
Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sun Dec 04 2016 except Sun Oct 30 2016, Sun Nov 13 2016, Sun Nov 27 2016. Also includes Sun Nov 06 2016, Sun Nov 20 2016, Sun Dec 04 2016.
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 18:00 to 19:45
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 18:00 to 19:45
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 18:00 to 19:45
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 18:00 to 19:45
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 18:00 to 19:45
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 18:00 to 19:45
Event Type: